Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lumberyard. We'd love to have your feedback!

Laguna Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lumberyard and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lyf 22 days ago

Rotisserie Chicken Dinner

Full flavor, full meal, fully fantastic! Delicious, and easy. I would totally recommend for 2-2.5 people. Delicious!

Lauren about 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon Salad

BEST THING EVERRRR!!!

Bobi 3 months ago

10oz Filet Mignon

YOU MADE MY BIRTHDAY SO SPECIAL... My filet was delicious, savory flavors, perfectly cooked, And the seasoning was amazing! My family goes crazy for the burgers and grandma loves the meatloaf.... hubby loves the oysters. House salad was so fresh and the dressing was perfect! Great service! Please pick us for your girt card winner:) Thank you, Bobi jo

Jean 4 months ago

City Hall Martini

Best drink we ever had! We drive to Laguna from Anaheim Hills just to have this drink (and the food) at least once a month and every time we go to the Laguna Playhouse.

Brian 5 months ago

Grilled Artichoke

Kung Poa Calamari! Its a classic that was on the Oysters menu back in the day.

Lauren about 1 month ago

Half Pound Angus Chuck Cheeseburger & Fries

Love to order the burger w grilled onions. So fresh and delicious even when you get it to go.

Rhondaoutler 3 months ago

Cedar Planked Mahogany King Salmon

This Laguna Beach treasure is is a must, if you haven't yet discovered. The rustic lumberyard design, will intrigue you, nestled along the streets, of Laguna Beach. The incredible aromas, of the most amazing food, will pull you in. That's how I first discovered them and I've been a loyal customer since. We all go, even during this pandemic, we've supported them. Hard to pick a favorite meal. If I must, the Cedar Plank Mahogany King Salmon is off the charts! What they do to this, I couldn't begin to describe, but I tend to keep ordering almost every, single time. That cedar, smoky, mahogany, goodness...yes, that's what gets me! Their salads are also AMAZING!! That's my two cents and praise. Love them and support. 5 stars all the way!

Barbiesbluebird 3 months ago

BBQ Rib Dinner

The Lumberyard helped me help my sister and her family on moving day. We purchased and brought two 2 complete Lumberyard BBQ RIB Family Meals with savory jalapeno corn bread, sweet potato fries and coleslaw to their hotel. The extra bbq sauce was sublime. Their generous portions with all plates& utensils provided a hearty meal for all 7 of us at a very reasonable price. Thank you Cary & Suzanne and the friendly Lumberyard staff for your consistent quality.

Carol 4 months ago

Cedar Planked Mahogany King Salmon

I sent owner this email a week ago: What a fabulous dinner I had - still thinking about it. The plank salmon was perfect - crunchy and perfectly cooked. Potatoes creamy and delicious. Cauliflower done just right - not mushy and not too hard - sauce supreme!!! Also, service was friendly and fast - charged over the phone and picked up at time promised. Can't say enough about the experience. Kudos to your team. ... it really was a perfect meal and we are taking a friend there tonight for birthday!

Rredondo 5 months ago

Grilled Artichoke

great appetizer. The aioli pars well with the artichoke. The Calamari appetizer comes with the same aioli and is perfectly prepared without too much breading.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA